Supervisory board

Prof.dr. Frans F.H. Rutten

Professor of Health Economics

Prof.dr. Werner B.F. Brouwer

Professor of Health Economics

Drs Celia Taia Boneco

Head corporate planning and control Erasmus University

Office

Matthijs Versteegh, PhD

Business Director
versteegh@imta.eur.nl
+31 6 47 51 60 06

Cobi Koelemeijer-de Jongh

Management assistant
koelemeijer@bmg.eur.nl
+31 10 408 8696

Jela Biemond, AA

Financial administrator

Researchers

Maiwenn J. Al, PhD

+31-10-4088565
al@bmg.eur.nl

Amir Ansaripour

+31-10-4088860
ansaripour@bmg.eur.nl

Lytske Bakker, MSc


bakker@bmg.eur.nl

Pieter L.H. Bakx, PhD

+31-10-4082495
bakx@bmg.eur.nl

Hedwig Blommestein, PhD

+31 10 4089768
blommestein@bmg.eur.nl

Leander Buisman, PhD

+31-10-4088730
buisman@bmg.eur.nl

Nasuh Buyukkaramikli, PhD

+31-10-4088538
buyukkaramikli@bmg.eur.nl

Isaac Corro Ramos, PhD

+31-10-4088129
corroramos@imta.eur.nl

Job A. van Exel, PhD

+31-10-4082507
vanexel@bmg.eur.nl

Margreet G. Franken, PhD

+31-10-4081372
franken@imta.eur.nl

Lucas M.A. Goossens, PhD

+31-10-4088582
goossens@bmg.eur.nl

Saskia de Groot, PhD

+31-10-4089189
degroot@imta.eur.nl

Leona Hakkaart-van Roijen, PhD

+31-10-4088567
hakkaart@bmg.eur.nl

Ir. Martine Hoogendoorn-Lips, PhD

+31-10-4088871
hoogendoorn@imta.eur.nl

T.A. Kanters, PhD

+31-10-4082917
kanters@bmg.eur.nl

Marc A. Koopmanschap, PhD

+31-10-4088561
koopmanschap@bmg.eur.nl

Brenda Leeneman, MSc


leeneman@bmg.eur.nl

Fenna Leijten, PhD

+31 (0)10 4081621
leijten@bmg.eur.nl

Annemieke Leunis, PhD

+31-10-4089763
leunis@bmg.eur.nl

Jeanine Los, MSc


los@imta.eur.nl

Mr. Marten J. Poley, PhD

Office: J5-25
+31-10-4088574
poleij@bmg.eur.nl

W. Ken Redekop, PhD

Office: J5-38
+31-10-4088535
redekop@bmg.eur.nl

Prof.dr. Hans L. Severens

+31-10-4088583
severens@bmg.eur.nl

Frederick Thielen, MSc

Office: J8-15
+31 (0)10 4088617
thielen@bmg.eur.nl

Pieter H.M. van Baal, PhD

+31-10-4089118
vanbaal@bmg.eur.nl

Nick Verbeek, MSc

+31 10 4082581
verbeek@bmg.eur.nl

Remziye Zaim, MSc


zaim@bmg.eur.nl

Vacancies

Were hiring! Please redirect here for a modelling position at iMTA and here for a post-doc position at iBMG, Erasmus University.

 

Graduation projects

At the iMTA, there are several possibilities to perform graduation projects on a topic in health technology assessment. If you are interested, you can contact any of the iMTA staff members to discuss these possibilities.

To give you an impression, two examples of projects that were completed by graduation students are: “Costs of radiotherapy versus CO2-laser excision in the treatment of superficial T1a laryngeal carcinomas” and “Costs of Alzheimer’s disease: a study on the main cost determinants for patients with Alzheimer’s disease in The Netherlands and France”.

PhD programs

Please visit the website of the Institute of Health Policy & Management for more information on the possibility to obtain a PhD degree at the Erasmus University Rotterdam.