Contract Research Division

Board

Prof. Em. Frans Rutten Chairman of the board

Prof. Em. Frans Rutten

Chairman of the board f.rutten@ESHPM.eur.nl
Prof. Werner Brouwer Board member

Prof. Werner Brouwer

Board member brouwer@ESHPM.eur.nl
Drs Celia Taia Boneco Board member

Drs Celia Taia Boneco

Board member taiaboneco@abd.eur.nl

Directors

Prof Carin Uyl-de Groot Scientific director

Prof Carin Uyl-de Groot

Scientific director Uyl@ESHPM.eur.nl
Prof Maureen Rutten-van Mölken Scientific director

Prof Maureen Rutten-van Mölken

Scientific director m.rutten@ESHPM.eur.nl
Matthijs Versteegh, PhD Business Director

Matthijs Versteegh, PhD

Business Director versteegh@imta.eur.nl +31 6 47 51 60 06

Contract Research division staff

Saskia de Groot, PhD

Medior researcher degroot@imta.eur.nl

Margreet Franken, PhD

Senior researcher franken@imta.eur.nl

Martine Hoogendoorn-Lips, PhD

Senior researchers hoogendoorn@imta.eur.nl

Isaac Corro Ramos, PhD

Senior researcher corroramos@imta.eur.nl

Nasuh Buyukkaramikli, PhD

Senior researcher buyukkaramikli@imta.eur.nl

Gimon de Graaf, MSc

Medior researcher degraaf@imta.eur.nl

Tim Kanters, PhD

Medior researcher kanters@ESHPM.eur.nl

Jela Biemond, AA

Financial administrator (accountant) biemond@imta.eur.nl

Marianne Luyendijk, MSc

Junior researcher luyendijk@ESHPM.eur.nl

Faculty Staff

Senior Staff

Prof Carin Uyl-de Groot

Faculty staff director uyl@ESHPM.eur.nl

Prof Maureen Rutten-van Mölken

Professor m.rutten@ESHPM.eur.nl

Prof Hans Severens

Professor severens@ESHPM.eur.nl

Leona Hakkaart

Associate professor hakkaart@ESHPM.eur.nl

Marc Koopmanschap

Associate professor Koopmanschap@ESHPM.eur.nl

Maiwenn Al

Associate professor al@ESHPM.eur.nl

Esther de Bekker-Grob, PhD

Associate professor debekker-grob@ESHPM.eur.nl

Ken Redekop, PhD

Associate professor redekop@ESHPM

Research Staff

Hedwig Blommestein, PhD

blommestein@ESHPM.eur.nl

Frederick Thielen, MSc

thielen@ESHPM.eur.nl

Marscha Holleman, MSc

holleman@ESHPM.eur.nl

Brenda Leeneman,MSc

Leeneman@ESHPM.eur.nl

Annemieke Leunis-van Dongen, PhD

a.vandongen@ESHPM.eur.nl

Maaike Hoedemakers, MSc

Hoedemakers@ESHPM.eur.nl

Amir Ansaripour, MSc

Ansaripour@ESHPM.eur.nl

Lucas Goossens, PhD

Goossens@ESHPM.eur.nl

Milad Karimi, PhD

Karimi@ESHPM.eur.nl

Nick Verbeek, MSc

Verbeek@ESHPM.eur.nl

Lytske Bakker, MSc

Bakker@ESHPM.eur.nl

Marten Poley, PhD

poley@ESHPM.eur.nl

Working & studying at iMTA

Vacancies

We are hiring! Please redirect to our news section for the latest vacancies

Graduation projects

At the iMTA, there are several possibilities to perform graduation projects. If you are interested, you can contact any of the iMTA staff members to discuss these possibilities.

PhD Programs

Please visit the website of the Erasmus School for Health Policy & Management for more information on the possibility to obtain a PhD degree at the Erasmus University Rotterdam.